Haus am See



On the shore of Lake Faak

Your apartment is only a few steps away from the shore of Lake Faak. A pedal boat is at your disposal free of charge. You can get into the water via the shallow beach or via a staircase at the jetty. Turquoise blue and up to 27C° warm is the water of the probably most beautiful lake in Carinthia.

Modern apartments

Our apartments are fully equipped with dishes, coffee maker, dishwasher, room safe and refrigerator. Bed linen, towels and bath towels are provided. WIFI and an Internet PC in the lobby are available free of charge.

Panorama view

All apartments are south-facing and have a view of the lake and the Karawanken mountains behind. 4000m2 sunbathing lawn are exclusively available to our guests of the six apartments. Comfortable garden loungers and plenty of natural shade invite you to be lazy.


Make yourself a picture

My parents built the "Haus am See" in the 60s and started renting rooms as a bed and breakfast. After several renovations and additions, we now rent out our six comfortable apartments in the second generation. Consciously kept small, we have, as a pure family business, open during the summer season.

Visit us and relax with us in a dreamlike quiet location on one of the most beautiful spots on Lake Faak.

Fewos Haus am See



Direkt am Ufer des Faaker Sees

Ihre Ferienwohnung ist nur wenige Schritte vom Ufer des Faaker Sees entfernt. Es steht Ihnen kostenlos ein Tretboot zur Verfügung. Ins Wasser gelangen Sie über den seichten Strand oder über eine Treppe am Steg. Türkisblau und bis zu 27C° warm ist das Wasser des wohl schönsten Sees in Kärnten.

Ferienwohnungen mit Komfort

Unsere Appartments sind komplett mit Geschirr, Kaffemaschine, Geschirrspüler, Zimmersafe und Kühlschrank ausgestattet. Bettwäsche, Handtücher und Badetücher sind vorhanden. Internet über WLAN und ein Internet PC in der Lobby stehen kostenlos zur Verfügung.

Panoramablick

Alle Fewos sind südseitig ausgerichtet und haben Blick zum See und die dahinterliegenden Karawankenkette. 4000m2 Liegewiese stehen ausschliesslich unseren Gästen der sechs Ferienwohnungen zur Verfügung. Gemütliche Gartenliegen und viel natürlicher Schatten laden zum Faulenzen und Lesen ein.


Machen Sie sich selbst ein Bild

Meine Eltern errichteten in den 60iger Jahren das "Haus am See" und begannen mit der Vermietung von Zimmern als Frühstückspension. Nach einigen Um- und Zubauten vermieten wir heute in 2. Generation unsere sechs komfortablen Ferienwohnungen. Bewusst klein haben wir als reiner Familienbetrieb über die Sommersaison geöffnet.

Besuchen Sie uns und erholen sie sich bei uns in einer traumhaften ruhigen Lage an einem der schönsten Flecken am Faaker See.